Copyright © 2017 Wooburn Festival Society Limited.  All rights reserved. Charity Registration 282538

Registered Office: Castle View Cottage, Malders Lane, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6NH. Registered in England 1555038,   

Home Calendar About News & Email Get involved! Contact Us Other Events
Visual Arts Exhibition RCM Musicians Heath Quartet Jazz Supper Folk Supper A Jennings - Author Film Night Ridgeway Ensemble Lunchtime Concerts Evening Concerts Film & Theatre Spoken Word Jazz & Folk Emily Andrews Opera - La Bohème WS - Come and Sing Sheku Kanneh-Mason (cello) John Piper - Artist Exhibitions &           Workshops Conserving Cliveden PayPal: View Cart DJ Kelly - Author Wooburn Singers Children's workshop New Mozart Orchestra Photography Exhibition Junior Craft Show NMO Brass Workshop Henry Dallal - Photographer

Heath Quartet

The Heath Quartet have performed at the Wooburn Festival since 2006 and over this period have become a highlight of the Festival's classical music offerings.   Described by The Strad “…as giving passionate performances that combine technical accomplishment with interpretative ‘air', the Heath Quartet has established an exciting and original voice on the international chamber music scene.

Friday 6th October 2017 at 8:00pm

St. Paul's Parish Church, Wooburn, HP10 0PW

Tickets £16 , £10 rv (restricted view), student £8 rv

Heath website

About the Heath Quartet Book Chris Murray Cello Oliver Heath Violin Sara Wolstenholme Violin Gary Pomeroy Viola

Quartet in D minor, op 76/2


Quartet No.2



Quartet in F major, op 59/1


*You are invited to visit the Visual Arts Exhibition where wine and soft drinks will be available.   You are also welcome to visit the exhibition before the concert (from 7:00pm)

Photo by Simon Way